Congratulations to the newly elected board members!!!

The following were elected as board members at the Annual General Meeting held on November 24th 2013 at the MFFC Centre:

For a term of 3 years:

  • Jane Avila
  • Gary de las Alas
  • Nilo Santos
  • Karen Tan
  • Anna Torres

For a term of 1 year:


  • Bina Comendador
  • Ysmael Dalmacio
  • Willy Maano


A new set of officers will be chosen at the next board meeting.