Congratulations to the New Board Members Elected in 2016!

The following were elected as board members at the Annual General Meeting held on March 10th 2016 at the MFFC Centre:

For a term of 3 years:

  • James Abanado
  • Art Canseco
  • Marian Cusi
  • Joe Ragual
  • Ester Toribio

For a term of 2 years:

  • Yoly Ladines
  • Ramon Ombao

A new set of officers will be chosen at the next board meeting.  Click here for more photos of the event.